Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet our staff. These are the wonderful adults that work at our school:


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs A England Headteacher
Mrs L Murray Deputy Headteacher
Mrs C Taylor Assistant Head of Curriculum



Teaching Staff

Early Years

Mrs E Sims

Mrs T Cole

Mrs T Briggs

Year 1
Miss S Jackson

Mrs Y Hunter


Year 2
Mrs Z Batty
Mrs K Tennant

Year 3

Miss M Hughes

Mrs A  Adkins


Year 4

Miss L Fayers

Miss M Armes

Miss E Harper

Year 5
Mr C Norris
Mrs G Thompson

Mr R Whalen

Year 6

Miss A Lewis

Mrs G McGuiness


Mr M Dawson - PE Instructor

Mrs L Collins - Instructor

Learning Support Staff

Mr M Simpson

Mrs D Gibbons

Miss P Smith

Mrs J Hales

Mrs T Rumsby

Mrs S Cheverton

Mrs T Stothard

Mrs V Van Leeuwen

Miss G Eglington

Mr A Neal

Mrs E Nicholls

Mrs L Beck

Mrs K Foster

Miss H Beaumont

Mrs M Lacey

Mrs R Batty

Mrs S Copeman

Miss M Reeve


Miss C Bayes - Emotional Literacy Support Assistant for KS1

Mrs T Taylor - Emotional Literacy Support Assistant for KS2



Mrs N Dyer-Jackman

Mrs S Dobson

Miss K Harper

Miss C Barker



Inclusion Team 

Mrs P Hicks   Safeguarding & Pastoral
Mrs C Pointon   Interim SENDCo
Mrs M Duncan   Inclusion Administrator



Admin Support Team / Premises Team 

Mrs Z Lyon Office Manager/PA to Headteacher
Mrs R Denny Attendance Officer
Mrs D White
Finance Co-ordinator/Admin Assistant
Mrs A Jervis Administrative Assistant
Mr R Groom ICT Technician
Mr A Easey

Site Manager

Mr M Kinsley Caretaker



Learning, Caring, Achieving