Scroll to content
School Logo

Poplars Community Primary School

Courage, Honesty, Aspiration, Kindness, Collaboration

Contact Us

Governing Body

Our Chair of Governors is Jonathan Carroll.

He can be contacted via the school office, or via his email:


Our Governing Body consists of: 

Jonathon Carroll - Chair of Governors and SEND

Julia Halliday - Safeguarding

Gemma Hurren - Headteacher

Beverley Sharman - Community Governor

Emma Yuncu - Parent Governor

Join the Poplars Local Governing Board (LGB)

Evolution Academy Trust Scheme of Delegation