Scroll to content
School Logo

Poplars Community Primary School

Courage, Honesty, Aspiration, Kindness, Collaboration

Contact Us

Term Dates

2022-2023 Academic Year

A U T U M N 2022

 

Tuesday 6th Sept – Friday 16th Dec

(PD Days 1st, 2nd, 5th Sept)

Half Term: Monday 24th Oct to Friday 28th Oct

Christmas Break: Saturday 17th Dec to Monday 2nd January

(PD Day 3rd Jan)

 

S P R I N G 2023

 

Wednesday 4th Jan – Friday 31st March

Half Term: Monday 13th Feb to Friday 17th Feb

Easter: Saturday 1st April to Sunday 16th April

 

S U M M E R 2023

 

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 21st July

(PD Day 17th April)

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Summer Holiday: Saturday 22nd July to Thursday 31st August

 

(PD Days may change but plenty of notice will be given)

2023-2024 Academic Year

Top