Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section.


Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

Mrs A England


Chair of Governors

Mr D Rich


Mrs A Swatman

Mrs Y Hunter - Parent Governor

Poplars Governance Document 2017-2018

Learning, Caring, Achieving